Administration

Airport Retail Group AS
Visitor address: Ruseløkkveien 6, 0251 Oslo
Mail address: C/o Airport Retail Norway AS Torpveien 130, 3241 Sandefjord
Phone: +47 23 01 23 51

 

Outlet One Vestby, Norway

Phone: +47 64 95 90 51
Internet:
 www.outletone.no
Email: post@outletone.no

Outlet One Kosta, Sweden

Phone: +46 42 34 03 43
Internet:
 www.outletone.se
Email: info@outletone.se

Department & Stores

For contact go to various stores on www.steenogstrommagasin.no

Sandefjord Torp Airport

Phone: +47 33 42 70 53
Internet: www.torp.no
Store Manager: John Anderbjuv

Email: john.anderbjuv@airportretail.no

Stockholm Skavsta Airport

Phone: +46 155 28 04 06
Internet: www.skavsta.se
Store Manager: Pernilla Flike

Email: pernilla.flike@airportretail.se

Bergen Flesland Airport

Phone:  +47 55 99 03 57
Internet: www.avinor.no/lufthavn/bergen
Store Manager: Jan Ove Odland

Email: jan.ove.odland@airportretail.no

Oslo, Gardermoen Airport

Phone: +47 64 82 06 69
Internet: www.osl.no

Phone: +47 64 82 06 63 (international store)
Phone: +47 64 82 06 69 (domestic stores – man & women)

Area Manager Norway/Iceland: Eva Grøttjord
Email: eva.grottjord@airportretail.no

Stavanger Sola Airport

Phone: +47 51 69 89 99
Internet: www.avinor.no/lufthavn/stavanger
Manager: Ingrid Hallberg

Email: ingrid.hallberg@airportretail.no

Trondheim Værnes Airport

Phone: +47 74 82 54 77
Internet: www.avinor.no/lufthavn/trondheim
Manager: Lena Guldseth

Email: lena.guldseth@airportretail.no

Stockholm Arlanda Airport

Fashion & Accessories Sky City (Women),
Phone:
 +46 70 925 90 96

Fashion & Accessories Sky City (Men),
Phone:
 +46 73 867 79 80

Fashion & Accessories T4,
Phone:
 +46 72 373 49 70

Shirt & Fashion (Men) T5 A-pier,
Phone:
+46 76 629 41 70

Fashion & Accessories (Women) T5 A-pier,
Phone:
+46 72 158 07 36

Hugo Boss & Polo Ralph Lauren  T5 A-pier,
Phone:
+46 72 170 95 74

Fashion & Accessories T5 B-pier,
Phone: +46 70 925 90 95

Fashion & Accessories T5 F-pier,
Phone:
+46 70 850 83 70

Michael Kors,
Phone: +46 73 867 79 90

Internet: www.arlanda.se
Email: arlanda@airportretail.se

Göteborg Landvetter Airport

Phone: +46 768 84 84 55
Internet: http://www.swedavia.se/landvetter/
Store Manager: Louise Ljung
Email: louise.ljung@airportretail.se

Helsinki Vantaa Airport

Phone:  +358 10 420 4900
Internet: www.finavia.fi/fi/helsinkivantaa/
Store Manager: Elina Nykanen
Email: elina.nykanen@airportretail.fi

Keflavik International Airport

Phone:  +354 511 0101
Internet: http://www.keflavikairport.is
Store Manager: Inga Ingibjorg Reynisdottir
Email: inga.reynisdottir@airportretail.is

Bristol Airport

Phone:  +44 127 547 4955
Internet: www.bristolairport.co.uk
Store Manager:
David Wallace
Email: bristol@airportretail.uk

East Midlands Airport

Phone:  + 44 133 281 4493
Internet: www.eastmidlandsairport.com
Store Manager: Chris Waite
Email:
chris.waite@airportretail.uk

Newcastle International Airport

Phone:  + 44 191 214 4100
Internet: www.newcastleairport.com
Store Manager: Abbey Stobbart

Email: abbey.stobbart@airportretail.uk

Edinburgh International Airport

Phone: +44 755 442 7056
Internet:
www.edinburghairport.com
Principal Retail Manager: Sandra Sneddon
Email:
sandra.sneddon@airportretail.uk